About Us

Call Primeco Insurance: 770-971-8452

Thanks for visiting Primeco insurance, your complete insurance resource.

 

Primeco Insurance Agency carries a full line of property and health insurance products with competitive rates for both your home and your business.

We pride ourselves in providing excellent insurance solutions, personal customer service and ongoing support for your insurance needs.

  • Automobile
  • Homeowner
  • Business
  • Life & Health
  • Boat
  • Disability
  • Umbrella
  • Workers Compensation

The mission of our agency is to provide the insurance protection our clients need by offering quality products, excellent service, and guaranteed value. We are committed to finding the best business solution for you, your family and your business.

As an independent agency, we represent multiple insurance companies. We are able to compare coverage and prices in order to offer you the greatest value for your needs. In addition, we provide years of experience with cutting edge products to provide exceptional service to all our policyholders.We value the opportunity to discuss all your insurance needs with you. Call us today and allow us to demonstrate our dedication to prompt, friendly service and superior customer care.

 

If you have any questions, contact us at 770-971-8452.

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Primeco Insurance has expanded!

We have combined our office with Tripp and Atlanta Insurance Agencies to offer an even greater selection and larger staff to accommodate Marietta’s individuals, families, and businesses. We offer quotes throughout the State of Georgia, including all of Metro Atlanta!

Visit our new site for all your needs: GeorgiaInsuranceServices.com

 

Owner:

Matthew Kozlowski

matt@primecoinsurance.com

 

Our Staff

 

Office Manager & Licensed Insurance Agent:

 

Pam Eells

pam@primecoinsurance.com

(678) 310-4966

Ext. 4002

 

Licensed Agents:

Cheryl Hood
cheryl@primecoinsurance.com
(678) 769-3163

Ext. 4001

Cindy Riggins
cindy@primecoinsurance.com
(678) 671-2231

Ext. 4004

Jason Chance
jason@primecoinsurance.com
(678) 254-0482

Ext. 9287

Joy Bauer
joy@primecoinsurance.com
(678) 786-1093

Ext. 4003

Wendy Jordan
wendy@primecoinsurance.com
(470) 481-0083

Ext. 502